top of page

Publisher ‏ : ‎ CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (May 29, 2016)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 365 pages

ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1533526699

ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1533526694

Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 14.9 ounces

Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.83 x 8.5 inches

Hear No Evil —Paperback

$13.95Price
  • A colony of scientists, a megalomaniac, an alien race...which will prevail?

    Brandon and Palmer, soldier and pilot, pitch their skills against a high-profile negotiator bent on taking over an entire planet, which could change the lives of every colonist on it. And why would one man want to do such a thing? To gain control of a secret alien race discovered on C47.

    It's not about scientific discovery, and it's not about saving an alien race, it's about power and control. If Garth Killjoy, President of Section 204 of the Intergalactic Peace Force, gets his way he'll have the entire Earth Central government under his control, and he knows it. That means all bets are off when it comes to honesty or fairness when working with the colonists.

    That's why he sent a fake negotiator pummeling toward C47 in a cruiser filled with explosives. Before the ship gets blown out of the sky, Captain Palmer Luce ejects and is rescued by a second cruiser. She believes her friend may have gone down with the ship.

    But Lieutenant Brandon Lockhardt barely escapes with his life...and he's not happy. He can't wait to talk with Palmer to see why she left him behind. And she's heartbroken that he may be dead. HEAR NO EVIL mixes space opera with science fiction mystery to deliver a fun-filled and dynamic story that will get your mind thinking and your heart pumping. Let Brandon and Palmer warm your hearts...a new team has been born.

    Terry Persun is an IPPY AWARD WINNING author. This book is for fans of Isaac Asimov, Andre Norton, and Arthur C. Clarke novels.

bottom of page