top of page

 

The Perceived Darkness - eBook

$4.99Price
  • A bold and raw study of the human condition.

     

    When Jack and Silvia introduce their workmates and their spouses and girlfriends at a party, they have no idea what problems will transpire. And when a mentally unstable man acts out his sexual fantasies for one woman while threatening the life of another, only one thing can happen.

     

    Readers will instantly see themselves and their friends and family in this bravely written novel. Because it explores love, hate, sex, and passion in a way that exposes the truth, this book is hard to put down.

     

    IPPY AWARD-WINNING author of “Sweet Song

    For fans of Joyce Carol Oats, James Salter, Jim Harrison, and E.L. Doctorow

bottom of page